Contact Us

Location

110 Tennessee Way Hendersonville, TN 37075

Phone

615-590-7979

FAX

615-590-7798

Contacts

president:

Jeff Michael | Jeff@celebritycoaches.com

General Manager:

Josh Trivett | josh@celebritycoaches.com

Accounting:

Ronnie McCafferty | Ronnie@celebritycoaches.com

Kim Owen | Kim@celebritycoaches.com

Leasing:

Heather Overton | Leasing@celebritycoaches.com

Safety:

Jonathan Ethridge | jonathan@celebritycoaches.com

Fleet Maintenance:

Randy Amos | ramos@celebritycoaches.com

office / facility:

Sandy Hedges | Sandy@celebritycoaches.com

Social Media/Leasing:

Collin Harris | collin@celebritycoaches.com

Send A Message